About us


Rimvydas Štilinis
Chairman of the Board.
Born in 1978.
Mr. Štilinis holds  master degree of electrical engineering from Kaunas University of Technology. He worked at Lietuvos energija from 2002 to 2014. From 2008 to 2014 he served as a director of Nuclear energy, Construction and Infrastructure department and the Head of Competence Centre for General Infrastructure. In 2014-2015 Mr. Štilinis was the CEO of VAE SPB. He is the Director for Infrastructure of EPSO-G, the company which owns 97.5 % of Litgrid shares.
Mr. Štilinis holds no Litgrid shares.

Nemunas Biknius
Member of the Board
Born in 1978. 
Mr. Biknius holds  master degree of energy and termoengineering from Vilnius Gediminas Technical University. His previous experience involves positions in the Ministries of Energy and Economy and Lietuvos dujos, where he has served as a member of the Board and the director for service and development. Mr. Biknius is a chairman of the Board at Lithuanian gas transmission operator Amber Grid, a member of the board at the operator of the Lithuanian Energy Exchange Baltpool and the Director of Strategy and Development at EPSO-G, the company which owns 97.8 % of Litgrid shares. 
Mr. Biknius holds no Litgrid shares.
Domas Sidaravičius
Independent Member of the Board
Born in 1975.
Mr. Sidaravičius holds a bachelor degree of business administration and management and a master degree of international trade from Vilnius University. Mr Sidaravičius has a long term experience of financial and insurance services, business risk management. Since 2016 Mr. Sidaravičius has been the member of the board and the CEO of ERGO Invest Sia.
Mr. Sidaravičius holds no Litgrid shares.
To top